Yes - Progeny: Seven Shows From Seventy-Two (2015)

25.05.2015 16:58

Veröffentlichung: 2015

Stil/ Genre: Progressive Rock

 

Besetzung:

Jon Anderson - Gesang

Steve Howe - Gitarre, Gesang

Chris Squire - Bass, Gesang

Rick Wakeman - Keyboard

Alan White - Schlagzeug

 

Titelliste:

Disc 1

    1. Opening / Siberian Khatru

    2. I’ve Seen All Good People

        I. Your Move

        II. All Good People

    3. Mood For A Day / Clap

    4. Heart Of The Sunrise

    5. And You And I

        I. Cord Of Life

        II. Eclipse

        III. The Preacher The Teacher

        IV. Apocalypse

Discs 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13

    1. Opening / Siberian Khatru

    2. I’ve Seen All Good People

        I. Your Move

        II. All Good People

    3. Heart Of The Sunrise

    4. Mood For A Day / Clap

    5. And You And I

        I. Cord Of Life

        II. Eclipse

        III. The Preacher The Teacher

        IV. Apocalypse

Discs 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14

    1. Close To The Edge

        I. The Solid Time Of Change

        II. Total Mass Retain

        III. I Get Up, I Get Down

        IV. Seasons Of Men

    2. Excerpts From „The Six Wives Of Henry VIII“

    3. Roundabout    

    4. Yours Is No Disgrace